Skip to content

Breakthrough (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Lyrics

Album: Breakthrough
Genre: Soundtracks
Release Date: April 5, 2019
Label: Mercury Nashville

01. I’m Standing with You (Chrissy Metz)
02. Hold On (Mickey Guyton)
03. Love Wins (Carrie Underwood)
04. Breathe Again (Lauren Alaina)
05. Big Old Shoulders (Darius Rucker)
06. Colorful (Jukebox the Ghost)
07. Play It Again (Pigeon John)
08. Looking out for Me (Adam Hambrick)
09. People Need People (Maddie & Tae)
10. This Is Amazing Grace (feat. Lecrae) (Phil Wickham)
11. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (feat. Kirk Franklin) (Taylor Mosby)

Breakthrough Lyrics