Skip to content

Billie Eilish’s album debuts at no. 1 on Billboard 200

Billie Eilish’s debut album When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? has gone straight in at number one on the Billboard 200 chart.
Here are the tracklist for debut album:
01. !!!!!!!
02. bad guy
03. xanny
04. you should see me in a crown
05. all the good girls go to hell
06. wish you were gay
07. when the party’s over
08. 8
09. my strange addiction
10. bury a friend
11. ilomilo
12. listen before i go
13. i love you
14. goodbye