Skip to content

Cage The Elephant – Social Cues (Album) [Listen]

Release date: April 19, 2019
Producer: John Hill
Genre: Alternative/Indie

Social Cues is the fifth studio album by American rock band Cage the Elephant.

01. Broken Boy

02. Social Cues

03. Black Madonna

04. Night Running (feat. Beck)

05. Skin and Bones

06. Ready to Let Go

07. House of Glass

08. Love’s the Only Way

09. The War Is Over

10. Dance Dance

11. What I’m Becoming

12. Tokyo Smoke

13. Goodbye

Cage The Elephant - Social Cues

Album Cover