Skip to content

Kevin Abstract – Ghettobaby EP Listen

Artist: Kevin Abstract
Genre: Pop
Label: RCA Records

1. Big Wheels

2. Joy Ride

3. Georgia

4. Corpus Christi

5. Baby Boy

6. Mississippi

Kevin Abstract - Ghettobaby EP cover


Ghettobaby packs up two new EPs—three songs
Released April 11, 2019, and three from April 18, 2019—in anticipation of the Brockhampton member’s upcoming full-length album, ARIZONA baby.
Recorded at New York’s Electric Lady Studios with producer Jack Antonoff, Ghettobaby is filled with soulful reflections, told with empathy, buttressed by live instruments.
“Every song is me trying to express something from myself,” Abstract told Beats 1’s Zane Lowe. “Trying to answer some weird philosophical question in my head.”