Skip to content

Ezra Collective – People Saved Lyrics

People Saved Lyrics by Ezra Collective

Full Lyrics Will Be Available Soon, Check Out Later.

Ezra Collective Lyrics

Album: You Can’t Steal My Joy (2019)
1. Space is the Place
2. Why You Mad?
3. Red Wine
4. Quest For Coin
5. Reason in Disguise
6. What Am I to Do?
7. Chris and Jane
8. People Saved
9. Philosopher II
10. São Paulo
11. King Of The Jungle
12. You Can’t Steal My Joy
13. Shakara