Skip to content

P!nk (Pink) – Hurts 2B Human (Album lyrics)

Artist: Pink
Released: April 26, 2019
Genre: Pop
Label: RCA Records
Producers: Kyle Moorman, Ryan Tedder, Peter Thomas, Shellback

Hurts 2B Human Lyrics

1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. Walk Me Home
4. My Attic
5. 90 Days
6. Hurts 2B Human
7. Can We Pretend
8. Courage
9. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song of Your Life

Listen to “Hurts 2B Human” Album Playlist below

YouTube video

Hurts 2B Human

Hurts 2B Human (AlbumCover)