You cannot copy content of this page
Skip to content

Ciara – Beauty Marks (Album Lyrics)

Artist: Ciara
Release date: May 10, 2019
Genre: R&B
Producer: J. R. Rotem; Rodney Jerkins; Jasper Cameron; Ron Cameron

01. I Love Myself
02. Level Up
03. Set
04. Thinkin’ Bout You
05. Trust Myself
06. Girl Gang
07. Dose
08. Na Na
09. Freak Me
10. Greatest Love
11. Beauty Marks

Listen to full album “Beauty Marks” below

Ciara - Beauty Marks (Album Lyrics)

Ciara – Beauty Marks (Album Cover)