Skip to content

Mozzy – Internal Affairs (Album Lyrics)

Artist: Mozzy
Release Date: May 28, 2019
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

01. Smoke Session
02. Winning
03. Slide
04. Chill Phillipe
05. Just My Luck
06. Die For It
07. Shine’n For Diamond
08. More Than Rappin
09. Pot To Piss
10. Firearm On Me
11. Ain’t No Tellin’
12. Free Yatta, Pt. 2
13. Killdrummy

Featuring Artists: Lil Poppa, E Mozzy, Celly Ru, Sada Baby, Sage The Gemini, Teejay3k, Don Q

Listen Below: Internal Affairs


Mozzy - Internal Affairs (Album Lyrics)