Skip to content

Gabbie Hanna – 2WAYMIRROR Album Lyrics

Artist: Gabbie Hanna
Release date: May 31, 2019
Genre: Pop
Album: 2 Way Mirror
Label: Gabbie Hanna

01. She Wrote It About You?
02. Broken Girls
03. Broken Boys
04. Butterflies
05. It’s Not Okay What I Did
06. Perfect Day (A True Story)
07. This Isn’t Fun For Me
08. Pillowcase
09. Exhausted
10. Medicate
11. Chances
12. Goodbye, For Now
13. I’m Sorry

Read All Lyrics To “2WAYMIRROR

Listen below “2WAYMIRROR” Full Album

Gabbie Hanna - 2WAYMIRROR (EP Lyrics)

Gabbie Hanna – 2WAYMIRROR (Cover)