Skip to content

Brooks & Dunn – Reboot (Album Lyrics)

Artist: Brooks & Dunn
Release date: April 5, 2019
Producer: Dann Huff
Label: Arista Nashville
Genre: Country

01. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)
02. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You (with Brett Young)
03. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)
04. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)*
05. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)
06. Hard Workin’ Man (with Brothers Osborne)
07. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone (with Ashley McBryde)
08. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)
09. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)
10. Boot Scootin’ Boogie (with Midland)
11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)
12. Believe (with Kane Brown)

Brooks & Dunn - Reboot (Album Lyrics)

Brooks & Dunn – Reboot (Album Cover)