Skip to content

Carly Rae Jepsen – Dedicated (Album Lyrics)

Artist: Carly Rae Jepsen
Release date: May 17, 2019
Genre: Pop
Label: Schoolboy/Interscope Records

01. Julien
02. No Drug Like Me
03. Now That I Found You
04. Want You in My Room
05. Everything He Needs
06. Happy Not Knowing
07. I’ll Be Your Girl
08. Too Much
09. The Sound
10. Automatically in Love
11. Feels Right (feat. Electric Guest)
12. Right Words Wrong Time
13. Real Love
14. For Sure
15. Party for One

Listen Below “Dedicated” Full Album:

Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated (Album Lyrics)

Carly Rae Jepsen – Dedicated (Album Cover)