You cannot copy content of this page
Skip to content

BANKS – III (Album Lyrics)

Artist: Banks
Release date: July 12, 2019
Label: Harvest Records
Genre: Alternative/Indie
Producers: Hudson Mohawke, Maaike Kito Lebbing

01. Till Now
02. Gimme
03. Contaminated
04. Stroke
05. Godless
06. Sawzall
07. Look What You’re Doing to Me
08. Hawaiian Mazes
09. Alaska
10. Propaganda
11. The Fall
12. If We Were Made of Water
13. What About Love

Read All Lyrics to “III” Album

BANKS - III (Album Lyrics)

BANKS – III (Album Cover)