Skip to content

July 26 New Album Releases (2019)

Chance the Rapper – The Big Day

The Big Day is the debut studio album by American rapper Chance the Rapper, released on July 26, 2019. The album follows several mixtapes by the rapper including the reissue of his collaborative Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama in 2017, and is his first solo project since Coloring Book in 2016.
Chance the Rapper – The Big Day

NF – The Search

The Search is NF’s fourth studio album. The Search finds NF standing alone aside from one feature from Sasha Sloan on “Only.” He pays careful attention to his lyricism and the production is well-crafted throughout, making his fourth album an impressive one. “Put a lot of time into this one!” NF tweeted. “Thank you guys for all the support!! My new album THE SEARCH IS OUT NOW!!!” What do you think of The Search?
NF – The Search

Rich Brian – The Sailor

The Sailor, reflects the rapper’s coming-of-age story. In 2016, when he was just 17 years old, Brian Immanuel left his hometown of Jakarta, Indonesia for Los Angeles. He’d had a breakout hit with his somewhat controversial viral single “Dat $tick”.

Rich Brian – The Sailor

Of Monsters and Men – FEVER DREAM

Fever Dream is the third studio album by Icelandic band Of Monsters and Men, released on 26 July 2019 through Republic Records. The album was co-produced by the band with Rich Costey, and was preceded by the lead single “Alligator”.

Of Monsters and Men – FEVER DREAM.jpg

Lykke Li – still sad, still sexy – EP

This six-track extension of Li’s ‘So Sad So Sexy’ album puts a compelling spin on her sad-pop aesthetic, and indicates the direction she might take in the future. Read Ep Lyrics

Lykke Li – still sad, still sexy – EP.jpg

Ybn Cordae – The Lost Boy

American rapper, singer and songwriter says : “When you listen to the album, I hope it inspires you to ask yourself questions about who you are as a person and who you’re growing into. The music was really therapeutic for me. I’m using these words to encourage you to unapologetically be yourself. I feel like I found myself.”

Ybn Cordae – The Lost Boy.jpg

DJ Snake – Carte Blanche
Carte Blanche is the second studio album by French record producer DJ Snake, released on 26 July 2019 through Geffen Records.

DJ Snake - Carte Blanche

Phora – Bury Me With Dead Roses
Phora drops his third studio album , Bury Me With Dead Roses. According to the 24-year-old Anaheim native, the 16-song project is about change and growth.

Phora - Bury Me With Dead Roses.jpg

Mason Ramsey – Twang – EP

Mason Ramsey unveiled his Twang EP on Friday (July 26) via Big Loud Records/Atlantic Records. The five-song set follows last year’s Famous EP.
The EP also includes Ramsey’s first-ever songwriting credit, which appears on a song called “Puddle of Love.”
The new five-track release follows Mason’s appearance on the remix of another viral hit, “Old Town Road ft. Mason Ramsey” by Lil Nas X

Mason Ramsey - Twang - EP

Call Me Karizma – The Gloomy Tapes, Vol. 2

Call Me Karizma - The Gloomy Tapes, Vol. 2.jpg