Skip to content

Lana Del Rey – Norman F*** Rockwell! (Album Lyrics)

Release date: August 30, 2019
Artist: Lana Del Rey
Genre: Alternative/Indie

01. Norman fucking Rockwell
02. Mariners Apartment Complex
03. Venice Bitch
04. Fuck it I love you
05. Doin’ Time
06. Love song
07. Cinnamon Girl
08. How to disappear
09. California
10. The Next Best American Record
11. The greatest
12. Bartender
13. Happiness is a butterfly
14. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but i have it

Read All Lyrics to the “Norman F*** Rockwell!” Album

Lana Del Rey - Norman F Rockwell! (Album Lyrics)

Lana Del Rey – Norman F Rockwell! (Album Cover)