Skip to content

Taylor Swift – Lover (Album Lyrics)

Release date: August 23, 2019
Artist: Taylor Swift
Label: TS/Republic
Producers: Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Taylor Swift
Genre: Pop

01. I Forgot That You Existed
02. Cruel Summer
03. Lover
04. The Man
05. The Archer
06. I Think He Knows
07. Miss Americana and the Heartbreak Prince
08. Paper Rings
09. Cornelia Street
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You’ll Get Better
13. False God
14. You Need To Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME!
17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
18. Daylight

Read All Lyrics to the “Lover” Album

Taylor Swift - Lover (Album Lyrics)

Taylor Swift – Lover (Album Cover)