Skip to content

Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty (Album Lyrics)

Release Date: September 20, 2019
Genre: Pop
Artist: Tove Lo

“Sunshine Kitty” Tracklist:
01. Gritty Pretty (intro)
02. Glad He’s Gone
03. Bad as the Boys (feat. ALMA)
04. Sweettalk my Heart
05. Stay Over
06. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
07. Jacques (feat. Jax Jones)
08. Mateo
09. Come Undone
10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
11. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
12. Shifted
13. Mistaken
14. Anywhere u go
15. Sunshine Kitty (outro)

Read The Lyrics for “Sunshine Kitty” Albun by Tove Lo

Tove Lo - Sunshine Kitty

Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty (Album Cover)