Skip to content

PIXIES – Beneath the Eyrie (Album Lyrics)

Release date: September 13, 2019
Label: Infectious Music
Producer: Tom Dalgety
Genre: Alternative/Indie
Artist: Pixies

Beneath the Eyrie Tracklist:
01. In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain
02. On Graveyard Hill
03. Catfish Kate
04. This Is My Fate
05. Ready for Love
06. Silver Bullet
07. Long Rider
08. Los Surfers Muertos
09. St. Nazaire
10. Bird of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon

Read The Lyrics For “Beneath the Eyrie” Album by Pixies

PIXIES – Beneath the Eyrie Album

PIXIES – Beneath the Eyrie Album Cover