Skip to content

Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man (Album Lyrics)

Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Ordinary Man
Genre: Metal

  1. Straight to Hell
  2. All My Life
  3. Goodbye
  4. Ordinary Man
  5. Under the Graveyard
  6. Eat Me
  7. Today Is the End
  8. Scary Little Green Men
  9. Holy for Tonight
  10. It’s a Raid
  11. Take What You Want

Ozzy Osbourne “Ordinary Man”

Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man Album

Ordinary Man Album Cover