Skip to content

King Krule – Man Alive! (Album Lyrics)

King Krule - Man Alive!

Man Alive! Artwork

Artist: King Krule
Album: Man Alive!

  1. Cellular
  2. Supermarché
  3. Stoned Again
  4. Comet Face
  5. The Dream
  6. Perfecto Miserable
  7. Alone, Omen 3
  8. Slinky
  9. Airport Antenatal Airplane
  10. (Don’t Let the Dragon) Draag On
  11. Theme for the Cross
  12. Underclass
  13. Energy Fleets
  14. Please Complete Thee

King Krule “Man Alive!”

Quotable Lyrics:
Seeping through the bolts and corks
What these machines are for
Of the city side
(The city’s side)
Young man turnin’ in on himself