SEVENTEEN ‘SECTOR 17’ Album Tracklist

Track list for SEVENTEEN’s 4th repackaged album ‘Sector 17’

Check out the latest release Hot by SEVENTEEN (세븐틴), It is the second and title track of the fourth full-length album “Face the Sun”.

SEVENTEEN ‘SECTOR 17 Track List (4th Album Repackage)

1. 돌고 돌아 (Circles)
2. _World
3. Fallin’ Flower (Korean Ver.)
4. Cheers
5. Darl+ing
6. HOT
8. March
9. Domino
10. Shadow
11. 노래해 (’bout you)
12. IF you leave me
13. Ash

The forthcoming release serves as the repackaged version of their 4th studio album FACE THE SUN, and is slated to drop on 18 July, 6 PM KST. The ‘HOT’ act shared the news as they wrapped up 2 nights of their BE THE SUN concerts at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul.