Omb Peezy – You Know That Lyrics

You Know That by Omb Peezy
Released : 2018

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check Back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Omb Peezy – Loyalty Over Love (Mixtape 2018)
01. Venting Session
02. Hell
03. Deeper Than You Think
04. Its Whatever
05. Proud
06. Yeah Yeah
07. How I Move
08. My Dawg
09. Rain
10. You Know That
11. Been Through
12. Mind Of Overkill

YouTube video

[contact-form-7 id=”151140″ title=”Submit Lyrics”]