Skip to content

Tag: Aladdin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)

01. Arabian Nights (2019) – Will Smith
02. One Jump Ahead – Mena Massoud
03. One Jump Ahead (Reprise) – Mena Massoud
04. Speechless (Part 1) – Naomi Scott
05. Friend Like Me – Will Smith
06. Prince Ali – Will Smith
07. A Whole New World – Mena Massoud & Naomi Scott
08. One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2) – Mena Massoud
09. Speechless (Part 2) – Naomi Scott
10. A Whole New World (End Title) – ZAYN & Zhavia Ward
11. Friend Like Me (End Title) [feat. DJ Khaled] – Will Smith
12. Speechless (Full) – Naomi Scott

Release Date: May 22, 2019
Genre: Soundtrack


Mena Massoud – One Jump Ahead Lyrics

One Jump Ahead Lyrics by Mena Massoud (From “Aladdin”) Gotta keep One jump ahead of the breadline One swing ahead of the sword I steal only what I can’t afford […]

Will Smith – Arabian Nights Lyrics

Arabian Nights Lyrics by Will Smith (From “Aladdin”) Oh, imagine a land, it’s a faraway place Where the caravan camels roam Where you wander among every culture and tongue It’s […]

Will Smith – Prince Ali Lyrics

Prince Ali Lyrics by Will Smith (Make way for Prince Ali!) (Say hey! It’s Prince Ali!) Hey! Clear the way in the old bazaar Hey you! Let us through! It’s […]