Baka – Junior High Lyrics

Junior High by Baka
Released : 2018

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check Back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Baka – 4milli (Album 2018)
01. I’m a Dog
02. Live Up to My Name
03. Cream of the Crop
04. Dope Game
05. Tings on Me
06. Junior High
07. Money in the Bank
08. Gimme That Work

[contact-form-7 id=”151140″ title=”Submit Lyrics”]