Beyoncé – Circle Of Life Lyrics

Circle Of Life by Beyoncé

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check Back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

The Lion King Tracklist :
01. “Circle Of Life”
02. “I Just Can’t Wait to be King”
03. “Kings Of The Past / They Live In You”
04. “Conspiracy / Be prepared”
05. “Hakuna Matata”
06. “Shadowland”
07. “The Lion Sleeps Tonight”
08. “Don’t Leave Me”
09. “Searching At The Stars”
10. “Can You Feel The Love Tonight”
11. “He Lives In You”
12. “Cry Of The Pride Lands”
13. “King Of Pride Rock / Circle Of Life”

“Circle Of Life” serves as the first track from The Lion King Soundtracks.

LYRICSFA » Beyoncé » Beyoncé – Circle Of Life Lyrics

[contact-form-7 id=”151140″ title=”Submit Lyrics”]