Skip to content

Category: Rap Or Go To The League (Album 2019)

Rap or Go to the League is the fifth studio album by American rapper 2 Chainz, released on March 1, 2019, through Gamebread and Def Jam Recordings

featuring Artist:

“Rap or Go to the League” Tracklist
01. Forgiven
02. Threat 2 Society
03. Money in the Way
04. Statute of Limitations
05. High Top Versace
06. Whip
07. NCAA
08. Momma I Hit a Lick
09. Rule the World
10. Girl’s Best Friend
11. Two-Dollar Bill
12. I Said Me
13. I’m Not Crazy, Life Is
14. Sam

2 Chainz – I Said Me Lyrics

I Said Me Lyrics By 2 Chainz [2 Chainz] Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings […]

2 Chainz – Two-Dollar Bill Lyrics

Two-Dollar Bill Lyrics By 2 Chainz [2 Chainz & YG] Yeah, I know that I’m winnin’ I’m winnin’, I’m winnin’, I’m winnin’ (Wow) Yeah, yeah, uh, I know that I’m […]

2 Chainz – Rule the World Lyrics

Rule the World Lyrics By 2 Chainz [Ariana Grande & 2 Chainz] Yeah Uh-huh (Hitmaka) 2 Chainz [Ariana Grande & 2 Chainz] Top down on the Dawn like I’m used […]

2 Chainz – Momma I Hit a Lick Lyrics

Momma I Hit a Lick Lyrics By 2 Chainz [Kendrick Lamar] I want it, I want it, I want it-it-it-it [Kendrick Lamar & 2 Chainz] Chilly, chilly, chilly, chilly (Yeah, […]

2 Chainz – NCAA Lyrics

NCAA Lyrics By 2 Chainz [2 Chainz] Honorable C.N.O.T.E [2 Chainz] Who me? I take this open beat (Yeah) I smoke myself to sleep (Alright) Got myself for free, yeah, […]