Skip to content

Category: Gesaffelstein

Hyperion LP (2019)

01. Hyperion
02. Reset
03. Lost in the Fire feat. The Weeknd
04. Ever Now
05. Blast Off feat. Pharrell Williams
06. So Bad feat. Haim
07. Forever feat. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin
08. Vortex
09. Memora
10. Humanity Gone

Gesaffelstein – Forever Lyrics

Forever Lyrics By Gesaffelstein feat. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin I would like to reach the stars, please take my hands Be my love, I’ll be your god, open your […]

Gesaffelstein – So Bad Lyrics

So Bad Lyrics By Gesaffelstein feat. Haim Please don’t be (So bad) I still feel (You there) Tears they fell (So many) (How could I be so wrong?) (How could […]