Skip to content

Category: Hozier

Wasteland, Baby! (2019)

01 – Nina Cried Power (featuring Mavis Staples)
02 – Almost (Sweet Music)
03 – Movement
04 – No Plan
05 – Nobody
06 – To Noise Making (Sing)
07 – As It Was
08 – Shrike
09 – Talk Refined
10 – Be
11 – Dinner & Diatribes
12 – Would That I
13 – Sunlight
14 – Wasteland, Baby!

Nina Cried Power EP (2018)

01. Nina Cried Power
03. Moment’s Silence (Common Tongue)
04. Shrike

Hozier – Wasteland, Baby! Lyrics

Wasteland, Baby! Lyrics By Hozier [Hozier] All the fear and the fire of the end of the world Happens each time a boy falls in love with a girl Happens […]

Hozier – Sunlight Lyrics

Sunlight Lyrics By Hozier [Hozier] I would shun the light, sharin’ evenings cool and quiet Who betrayed that I’m the night For sunlight, sunlight, sunlight But his heart would not […]

Hozier – Would That I Lyrics

Would That I Lyrics By Hozier [Verse 1] True that I saw her hair like the branch of a tree Willow dancin’ on air before covering me Under garden and […]

Hozier – Be Lyrics

Be Lyrics By Hozier [Verse 1] When all the worst we fear lets fall its weight When the gyre widens on a window, wave breaks When St. Peter loses cool […]

Hozier – Talk Refined Lyrics

Talk Lyrics By Hozier [Verse 1] I’d be the voice that urged Orpheus When her body was found (Hey, yeah) I’d be the choiceless hope in grief That drove him […]

Hozier – As It Was Lyrics

As It Was Lyrics By Hozier [Verse 1] There is a roadway, muddy and foxgloved Never I’d have life enough, my heart is screamin’ out And in a few days […]