Skip to content

Category: Kovacs

Cheap Smell Album

Cheap Smell (Album 2018)

1.  Priceless
2.  Adickted
3.  It’s the Weekend
4.  Freakshow
5.  Mama & Paper
6.  I Better Run
7.  Cheap Smell
8.  Oblivion
9.  Midnight Medicine
10.  Play Me
11.  Love Song
12.  Black Spider
13.  Foolish
14.  Skyscraping
15.  Final Song

Kovacs – Skyscraping

Kovacs – Skyscraping Lyrics

Skyscraping by Kovacs Released : 2018 I can’t sleep toni-i-i-ight For this eternal fi-i-i-ight The doctor just came, saw me in pain La la la la, la la la la […]

Kovacs – Foolish Lyrics

Foolish by Kovacs Released : 2018 Not long ago I heard a song Reminded me of how we lost our senses The days were short, the nights were long Wrong […]

Kovacs – Black Spider Lyrics

Black Spider by Kovacs Released : 2018 Black spider, white lies Black spider Trapped in a web Of a lovesick spider Words weave her in From major to minor He’s […]

Kovacs – Love Song Lyrics

Love Song by Kovacs Released : 2018 I caught her smokin’ in bed What’s just a fool for you, honey I wish I never [?] Why be so cruel to me, […]

Kovacs – Play Me Lyrics

Play Me by Kovacs Released : 2018 What, what? What, what? Can’t stop thinking ’bout my man Even when he calls me Susanne Long as he calls me I’ma give […]

Kovacs – Midnight Medicine Lyrics

Midnight Medicine by Kovacs Released : 2018 Midnight medicine, soft and sweet Play me one more time, come for me Midnight medicine, [?] cheeks Keep me safe and warm, [?] asleep I hear a […]