Skip to content

Category: Mark Morton

Anesthetic (Album 2019)

01. Cross Off
02. Sworn Apart
03. Axis
04. The Never
05. Save Defiance
06. Blur
07. Back From The Dead
08. Reveal
09. Imaginary Days
10. Truth Is Dead

Mark Morton – Reveal Lyrics

Reveal Lyrics By Mark Morton (feat. Naeemah Maddox) [Verse 1: Naeemah Z. Maddox] Could be all for sale Or could be smoke and mirrors The end is growing near Or […]

Mark Morton – Blur Lyrics

Blur Lyrics By Mark Morton (feat. Mark Morales) [Verse 1: Mark Morales] It’s just a phase, in time it will subside It never would aptly take my place along the […]

Mark Morton – Save Defiance Lyrics

Save Defiance Lyrics By Mark Morton (feat. Myles Kennedy) [Verse 1: Myles Kennedy] Into the last refrain, as your empire falls World in decay, your back’s against the wall Tell […]

Mark Morton – The Never Lyrics

The Never Lyrics By Mark Morton (feat. Chuck Billy + Jake Oni) [Verse 1: Chuck Billy] Dig myself out of the prison that we made Tether the indignation to our […]

Mark Morton – Axis Lyrics

Axis Lyrics By Mark Morton (feat. Mark Lanegan) [Verse 1: Mark Lanegan] I came down with a fever The catacombs, they were filled Lucifer within my larynx Clothing a sarcophagus […]

Mark Morton – Sworn Apart Lyrics

Sworn Apart Lyrics By Mark Morton [Verse 1: Jacoby Shaddix] I picked you up where I put you down, so lost and found Another trip on the misery-go-round Still pictures […]

Mark Morton – Cross Off Lyrics

Cross Off Lyrics (feat. Chester Bennington) Lyrics will be available soon. Cross off the days gone Cross off the days gone Gone by Wasting away our self inflicted slow decay […]