Skip to content

Category: Ski Mask The Slump God

Stokeley [Album 2018]

01. So High
02. Nuketown (feat. Juice WRLD)
03. Foot Fungus
04. LA LA
05. Unbothered
06. Save Me, Pt. 2 (feat. Austin Lam)
07. Adults Swim
08. Far Gone (feat. Lil Baby)
09. Get Geeked
10. Reborn to Rebel
11. Faucet Failure
12. U and I
13. Cat Piss (feat. Lil Yachty)

Ski Mask the Slump God – LA LA Lyrics

La-la-la (Huh) La-la-la (Huh) La-la-la Oh my god, Ronny! Stupid Like a Quarter Pounder, I found her She with a boy think its Ned Flanders She said that, really nice […]

Ski Mask the Slump God – Nuketown Lyrics

Round one, fight Yuh! Yuh! The P------- Uh-uh Like a tongue, b---- I’m looking like a lick, uh-uh Think I’m Thanos, rock diamond my fist, uh-uh Entertainment with yo’ b---- […]