Skip to content

Category: Tash Sultana

Flow State (Album 2018)

01. Seed (Intro)
02. Big Smoke
03. Cigarettes
04. Murder to the Mind
05. Seven
06. Salvation
07. Pink Moon
08. Mellow Marmalade
09. Harvest Love
10. Mystik
11. Free Mind
12. Blackbird
13. Outro

Tash Sultana – Greed Lyrics

Greed By Tash Sultana It’s not about the money money put the money in the bank Money breeds greed and greed is really bad Money money oh I never really […]

Tash Sultana – Pretty Lady Lyrics

Tash Sultana – Pretty Lady Lyrics Pretty lady Where you going so fast? Try to make our moment last Oh, come and take my hand, why don’t you? You Pretty […]

Tash Sultana – Blackbird Lyrics

Blackbird by Tash Sultana Album: Flow State Released : 2018 Have you seen that blackbird? Coming down the line Can’t you hear that whistle blowing? Part is blowing out of […]