Gorillaz – Humanz (Album Lyrics)

Album : Humanz
Released : 2017
Genre : Alternative Rock
Label : Parlophone UK

Humanz is the fifth studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 28 April 2017 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Warner Bros. Records.
Humanz debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200, selling over 140,000 copies in its first week of sales.

Tracklist :
01 Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
02 Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
03 Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
04 Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
05 Submission (feat. Danny Brown and Kelela)
06 Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
07 Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
08 Busted and Blue
09 Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
10 Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T)
11 Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz)
12 She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
13 Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
14 We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)
15 The Apprentice (feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK)
16 Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
17 Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà)
18 Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis)
19 Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)