Sam Smith – The Thrill Of It All (Album Lyrics)

Album: The Thrill Of It All
Release Date : November 3, 2017
Gene : Pop
Label : A Capitol Records

Tracklist :
1. Too Good at Goodbyes
2. Say It First
3. One Last Song
4. Midnight Train
5. Burning
6. HIM
7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
8. No Peace
9. Palace
10. Pray
11. Nothing Left for You
12. The Thrill of It All
13. Scars
14. One Day at a Time

Album trailer

YouTube video

An exclusive look at the making of Sam Smith’s forthcoming album ‘The Thrill Of It All’ released November 3rd.