Skip to content

Category: Anderson .Paak

Oxnard (Album 2018)

01.  The Chase
02.  Headlow
03.  Tints
04.  Who R U?
05.  6 Summers
06.  Saviers Road
07.  Smile / Petty
08.  Mansa Musa
09.  Brother’s Keeper
10.  Anywhere
11.  Trippy
12.  Cheers
13.  Sweet Chick
14.  Left to Right

Anderson .Paak - CUT EM IN Lyrics

Anderson .Paak – CUT EM IN Lyrics

CUT EM IN By Anderson .Paak (G. Ry got me) (Hit-Boy on the beat so, bitch, you gotta go berserk) Yeah, yeah, okay, hmm Sometimes you need a friend (Need […]

Anderson .Paak - Lockdown Lyrics

Anderson .Paak – Lockdown Lyrics

Lockdown By Anderson .Paak You should’ve been downtown (Yeah) The people are risin’ (Yeah) We thought it was a lockdown (What?) They opened the fire (Damn) Them bullets was flyin’ […]

Anderson .Paak – Twilight Lyrics

Twilight Lyrics by Anderson .Paak [Anderson .Paak] Don’t be ashamed, don’t close the door Oh, trust me, baby, I’ve been there before And I know you think it can’t get […]