Skip to content

Category: Lil Skies


Life Of A Dark Rose (2018)

01.  Welcome to the Rodeo
02.  The Clique
03.  Red Roses
04.  Lust
05.  Cloudy Skies
06.  Signs of Jealousy
07.  Big Money
08.  Tell My Haters
09.  Boss Up
10.  Garden
11.  Lettuce Sandwich
12.  Strictly Business
13.  Kill4u
14.  Nowadays

Lil Skies - Life of a Dark Rose
Life of a Dark Rose (Album 2018)

Lil Skies – The Clique Lyrics

The Clique by Lil Skies Released : 2018 Yeah, I’ma ride or die for the clique Boy I swear to God that I would die for this shit That be […]