FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams Album Lyrics

Artist: Fletcher
Album: Girl Of My Dreams
Genere: Pop
Label: Capitol Records
Release date: September 16, 2022

Girl Of My Dreams is FLETCHER’s debut album, released on September 16, 2022,


  1. Sting
  2. Guess We Lied…
  3. Birthday Girl
  4. Becky’s So Hot
  5. Better Version
  6. Conversations
  7. Serial Heartbreaker
  8. Her Body Is Bible
  9. I Think I’m Growing?
  10. Girl Of My Dreams
  11. Holiday
  12. I Love You, Bitch
  13. For Cari
  14. 20 Something
  15. Pussy Is Bible

Cari Elise Fletcher, known mononymously by her last name, is an American singer and songwriter. Fletcher’s breakthrough single “Undrunk” was released in January 2019 and became her first single to chart on the Billboard Hot 100, and reached number one on Spotify’s Viral Chart in the United States.