Skip to content

Category: Anderson .Paak

Oxnard (Album 2018)

01.  The Chase
02.  Headlow
03.  Tints
04.  Who R U?
05.  6 Summers
06.  Saviers Road
07.  Smile / Petty
08.  Mansa Musa
09.  Brother’s Keeper
10.  Anywhere
11.  Trippy
12.  Cheers
13.  Sweet Chick
14.  Left to Right

Anderson .Paak – Who R U? Lyrics

Who R U? Lyrics by Anderson .Paak They want my bidness on the front page (headlines) I put prescription into your frames (sunshine) I had the vision back in 12th […]

Anderson .Paak – Tints Lyrics

Tints by Anderson .Paak Feat. Kendrick Lamar Released : 2018 [Anderson .Paak:] I been feelin’ kinda cooped up, cooped up I’m tryna get some fresh air Hey why you got […]

Anderson .Paak – Bubblin Remix Lyrics

Bubblin Remix by Anderson .Paak (feat. Busta Rhymes) Look at you go, okay, you bubblin’ Look, go, go, look at you go Okay, you bubblin’, look Yeah, one in the […]

Anderson .Paak – Come Down Lyrics

Come Down Lyrics by Anderson .Paak You niggas got me high Niggas, tell me how? Hey! Well that’s exactly what a nigga came for Huh, you doin’ shots from afar […]