Skip to content

Category: Dan + Shay

All Lyrics to Dan + Shay

Dan + Shay Album (2018)

01. Alone Together
02. Tequila
03. What Keeps You Up At Night
04. All To Myself
05. Keeping Score (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
06. Make or Break
07. Speechless
08. Stupid Love
09. No Such Thing
10. My Side of the Fence
11. Island Time

Dan + Shay – 10,000 Hours Lyrics

10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber): [Dan + Shay] Do you love the rain, does it make you dance When you’re drunk with your friends at a […]

dan + shay Lyrics

Dan + Shay – Stupid Love Lyrics

Stupid Love by Dan + Shay You sure know how to pick them now, don’t ya? That job, that smile, that might kiss you goodnight So, take it easy on […]

dan + shay Lyrics

Dan + Shay – Make or Break Lyrics

Make or Break by Dan + Shay Phones lighting up, grab my favorite shirt and my keys on the counter ‘Cause you said you wanna dance Halfway down the drive […]