Florida Georgia Line – All Gas No Brakes Lyrics

All Gas No Brakes Lyrics by Florida Georgia Line

[Brian Kelley]
What’s up y’all, it’s BK, can’t come to the phone right now, leave a message and I’ll holler back

[Brother Jervel]
Hey there fellers, this is your brother Jervel again, just wanted to call on you, talk to you a little bit, kinda give you a little bit of exciting news, you know, I just wanna let you know I’ve been selected as chaplain this weekend for the NASCAR race and, and it just kinda made me think of y’all and the way BK is, you know, when, when he found the, the love of his life and the one he wanted, it, it was, it was all gas no brakes, you know, and just, just makes me really proud of the way he moved after, and he, wasn’t no slowin’ down you know, he just found what he wanted and he went and got it. Anyway, just wanted to let y’all know the big news and uh, uh – anyway, talk on y’all later

Florida Georgia Line Lyrics

Florida Georgia Line, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country (2019)

01. Tyler Got Him a Tesla (Skit)
02. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
03. Simple
04. Talk You Out of It
05. All Gas No Brakes (Skit)
06. Speed of Love
07. Women
08. People Are Different
09. Told You
10. Sack’a Puppies (Skit)
11. Y’all Boys
12. Small Town
13. Sittin’ Pretty
14. Catfish Nuggets (Skit)
15. Can’t Hide Red
16. Colorado
17. Like You Never Had It
18. Swerve
19. Blessings

A-Z Listing