Florida Georgia Line – Sack’a Puppies Lyrics

Sack’a Puppies Lyrics by Florida Georgia Line

[Spoken: Brother Jervel]
Hey there fellers, this is your Brother Jervel, just wanna call on you and talk to you a little bit, kinda let you know what’s goin’ on down here at the church, you know I’m diggin’ through these prayer requests and looks like Jesse Lee’s name’s back in the basket again, you know her, mom and daddy’s still worried about her. Y’all remember her, I mean she was cuter than a sack of puppies boy, but, she know, she used to stay hearty and now she went off with this trust fund boy and they just worried about her, they travelin’ the world and she worried ’bout, all the different viruses she can get, all the different food poisonings, and people eatin’ all kind of different things out there, you know, so they just worried about her and want her to come back home, you know, just, wish she’d’ve married one of y’all boys. Anyway, talk on y’all later. Call me sometime!

Florida Georgia Line Lyrics

Florida Georgia Line, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country (2019)

01. Tyler Got Him a Tesla (Skit)
02. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
03. Simple
04. Talk You Out of It
05. All Gas No Brakes (Skit)
06. Speed of Love
07. Women
08. People Are Different
09. Told You
10. Sack’a Puppies (Skit)
11. Y’all Boys
12. Small Town
13. Sittin’ Pretty
14. Catfish Nuggets (Skit)
15. Can’t Hide Red
16. Colorado
17. Like You Never Had It
18. Swerve
19. Blessings

A-Z Listing