Florida Georgia Line – Tyler Got Him a Tesla Lyrics

Tyler Got Him a Tesla Lyrics by Florida Georgia Line

[Tyler Hubbard]
What’s up y’all, it’s T-Hub, I can’t make it to the phone right now, but leave me a voicemail and I’ll get back to you soon

[Brother Jervel]
Hey there feller, it’s your brother Jervel again, I wanna call on you and talk to you a little bit, I, I peeked into the youth worship service this last week, you know and, and Jesse and Steven, I heard them over there talkin’, you know, “Tyler got him a Tesla! Tyler got him a Tesla!” and I say “Hey hold on a minute. That boy still got a pickup truck in his garage, I seen it. You know, you can’t say he ain’t country, he ain’t just gon’ turn it off like that. Anyway, it just kinda botherin’ me a little bit, you know, it had, had me upset a little bit, but anyway, talk to y’all later on

Florida Georgia Line Lyrics

Florida Georgia Line, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country (2019)

01. Tyler Got Him a Tesla (Skit)
02. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
03. Simple
04. Talk You Out of It
05. All Gas No Brakes (Skit)
06. Speed of Love
07. Women
08. People Are Different
09. Told You
10. Sack’a Puppies (Skit)
11. Y’all Boys
12. Small Town
13. Sittin’ Pretty
14. Catfish Nuggets (Skit)
15. Can’t Hide Red
16. Colorado
17. Like You Never Had It
18. Swerve
19. Blessings

A-Z Listing