Skip to content

Category: Maren Morris

Girl Track (Album 2019)

1. “Girl
2. “The Feels
3. “All My Favorite People” (Feat. Brothers Osborne)
4. “A Song for Everything
5. “Common” (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
6. “Flavor
7. “Make Out With Me
8. “Gold Love
9. “Great Ones
10. “RSVP
11. “To Hell & Back
12. “The Bones
13. “Good Woman
14. “Shade

Maren Morris – Shade Lyrics

Shade Lyrics By Maren Morris I was mixed up in the shadows casting over me Blending in the background of someone else’s dream Then I caught your light, then I […]

Maren Morris – Good Woman Lyrics

Good Woman Lyrics By Maren Morris When you were young There were some things You had planned out A map of your dreams If some pull through And if some […]

Maren Morris – RSVP Lyrics

RSVP Lyrics By Maren Morris Don’t tell me that you got better plans For those velvet hands They’re in demand Don’t tell me that you’re not a little curious Don’t […]

Maren Morris – Great Ones Lyrics

Great Ones Lyrics By Maren Morris Before you found me Baby, my heart and all around me Was like a graveyard I didn’t sleep alone But never felt more lonely […]

Maren Morris – Flavor Lyrics

Flavor Lyrics By Maren Morris Ain’t gonna water down my words Or sugar up my spice Sometimes the truth Don’t always come out nice Just gonna do me And you […]